SCF Far East Tall Ships Regatta 2018
 
SCF Far East Tall Ships Regatta 2018

This is one of the most prestigious marine events in the world, which enjoys the heightened attention of the international marine community.

On the way from port to port, sailboats compete in their own class, the winner is determined in absolute classification. Traditionally, sailboats and yachts over 9 meters in length participate in the regatta. This time, the organizers made an exception - yachts, the length of which is slightly more than 7 meters, will be able to take part in the competition.

In addition to regatta, a rich shore program is organized with the arrival of ships to the ports of the regatta - parades, concerts, tug-of-war and football matches between crews, rowing boats racing.

Stages of the regatta

1
27.08 - 01.09
Yeosu (Republic of Korea)
Program of activities in Yeosu (Republic of Korea)

2
01 - 09 September
The First Race
Yeosu Race - Vladivostok, 600 nautical miles
3
09 - 13 September
Vladivostok (Russia)
Program of activities in Vladivostok (Russia)
4
11 September
The Second Race
Day race of sailboats in the Amur Bay, 40 nautical miles
SCF Far East Tall Ships Regatta 2018
Visiting of sailboats from 9 to 13 September (on schedule) is free of charge
Program of activities
In Vladivostok
09 September
09 September
Opening of the Sea Village Regatta
Marine Station
09-11 September
09-11 September
Regatta for children and young people within the framework of the Tall Ships Regatta
11 September
11 September
Day race of sailboats in the Amur Bay
12 September
12 September
The solemn ceremony of awarding winners and prizewinners of the Regatta
14 September
14 September
Parade of Sails

Participating ports

09 - 14 september
Vladivostok (Russia)
Vladivostok is the administrative center of Primorsky Krai in the Far East of the Russian Federation. It is located on the Muravyov-Amursky Peninsula and includes about 50 islands in the Peter the Great Gulf of the Sea of Japan. One of the largest sea ports of the Far-Eastern basin, the terminal point of the Trans-Siberian Railway - the distance to Moscow along the railway line is 9288 km. It is the main base of the Pacific Fleet. The largest scientific and educational center of the Far Eastern region, including the Federal University and the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences. In terms of the number of foreign missions, the city is in the third place in the country, there are consulates of 23 countries, 13 of which are honorary. In 2012, Vladivostok hosted the first APEC summit in Russia. Annually, there is a large number of different status conferences, including the Eastern Economic Forum (EEF). As for the sights of the city, the following sites should be noted: Vladivostok fortress, funicular, oceanarium on Russky Island, the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre, Nikolaevsky Triumphal Arch, Pokrovsky Cathedral, Catholic Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, V.K. Arsenyev Seaside Museum. In addition to cultural significance, the city is the center of marine and recreational tourism of the Peter the Great Gulf.

Get Directions
Vladivostok is the terminal station of the Trans-Siberian Railway.
Most of the settlements of Primorsky Krai are connected by bus and rail services.
Vladivostok is an international airport.
The port of Vladivostok accepts passenger ships from the APR countries.

27 august - 01 september
Yeosu (Republic of Korea)
Yeosu, Cholla-Namdo province, South Korea, is one of the most remote cities in relation to Seoul. It is located in the south of the Korean Peninsula on the coast of the Korean Strait and includes 317 islands (among them only 49 are inhabited). Islands are connected by bridges and tunnels. It is a large port city with a developed industrial complex. Nowadays, in Yeosu, there is a petrochemical complex, which is the largest in the country, and a developed ferrous metallurgy, construction and food industry; there is an operating shipyard as well. Since ancient times, fishing has flourished in these places, today it is the leading center for processing seafood, which cannot but attract "culinary tourists". At the beginning of the 21st century, tourism developed rapidly, which was facilitated by the decision to host the 2012 World Exhibition in Yeosu. Historical sights are the Buddhist Temple of Hyngoks, founded in 1195; the Dharma Hall, which is famous for its paintings and is on the list of Korea's Historic Heritage; a monument to the naval commander Li Song Sin, known for his famous victories. Modern tourists' attractions include: oceanarium, which is the largest in Korea, Sky Tower, with a viewing platform at the top and Big-O wheel. The territory of the city includes many picturesque islands, where regular tours are held. Sado and Comundo are the most famous islands of Yeosu visited by tourists. The local beaches are famous for their black volcanic sand.

Get Directions
Yeosu - Seoul railway line is 315 km in length.
Bus routes connect the city with most of the settlements of the country.
In 47 km from it, there is an International Airport.
Ferry crossing - port of Zarubino-Sokcho (about 400 km from Yeosu).

СКФ Дальневосточная Регата
Учебных Парусников 2018
 
СКФ Дальневосточная Регата Учебных Парусников

Это одно из самых престижных морских мероприятий в мире, которое пользуется повышенным вниманием морской международной общественности.

По пути из порта в порт парусники соревнуются каждый в своем классе, победитель определяется в абсолютном зачете. Традиционно в регате участвуют парусники и яхты длиной свыше 9 метров. В этот раз организаторами сделано исключение – в состязании смогут принять участие яхты, длина которых немногим более 7 метров.

Кроме парусных гонок, организуется насыщенная береговая программа при заходе судов в порты регаты - парады, концерты, перетягивание канатов и футбольные матчи между экипажами, гребные гонки на шлюпках.

Этапы регаты

1
27.08 - 01.09
Йосу (Республика Корея)
Мероприятия регаты в городе Йосу (Республика Корея)
2
01 - 09 сентября
Первая гонка
Гонка Йосу (Yeosu) - Владивосток, 600 морских миль
3
09 - 13 сентября
Владивосток (Россия)
Мероприятия регаты в городе Владивосток (Россия)
4
11 сентября
Вторая гонка
Дневная гонка парусников в Амурском заливе, 40 морских миль
СКФ Дальневосточная регата учебных парусников 2018
Посещение парусников с 9 по 13 сентября (по расписанию) бесплатное
Правила посещения судов-участников
Программа мероприятий
В городе Владивосток
09 сентября
09 сентября
Открытие «Морской Деревни» Регаты
09-11 сентября
09-11 сентября
Детско-юношеская регата в рамках Регаты учебных парусников
11 сентября
11 сентября
Дневная гонка парусников в Амурском заливе
12 сентября
12 сентября
Торжественная церемония награждения победителей и призеров Регаты
14 сентября
14 сентября
Парад Парусов

Города Регаты

09 - 14 сентября
Владивосток (Россия)
Владивосток – административный центр Приморского края на Дальнем Востоке Российской Федерации. Расположен на полуострове Муравьёва-Амурского и около 50 островов в заливе Петра Великого. Один из крупнейших морских портов Дальневосточного бассейна, конечный пункт Транссибирской магистрали - расстояние до Москвы по железнодорожной магистрали 9288 км. Главная база Тихоокеанского флота. Крупнейший научно-образовательный центр дальневосточного региона, включающий Федеральный университет и Дальневосточное отделение РАН. По количеству иностранных представительств город находится на третьем месте в стране, здесь расположены консульства 23 стран, из которых 13 — почётные. В 2012 году во Владивостоке проходил первый на территории России саммит АТЭС. Ежегодно проходит большое количество конференций различного статуса, в том числе Восточный экономический форум (ВЭФ). Из достопримечательностей города стоит отметить Владивостокскую крепость, фуникулер, океанариум на острове Русский, Приморская сцена Мариинского театра, Николаевские триумфальные ворота, Покровский кафедральный собор, Католическая церковь Пресвятой Богородицы, Приморский музей имени В.К. Арсеньева. Помимо культурного, город является центром морского и рекреационного туризма территории залива Петра Великого.

Как добраться
Владивосток является конечной станцией Транссибирской магистрали.
Большая часть населённых пунктов Приморского края соединены автобусным и железнодорожным сообщениями.
Владивосток является международным аэропортом.
Порт Владивосток принимает пассажирские суда из стран АТР.


27 августа - 01 сентября
Йосу (Республика Корея)
Йосу провинции Чолла-Намдо, Южная Корея- один из самых отдаленных от Сеула городов. Расположен на юге Корейского полуострова на побережье Корейского пролива и 317 островах (среди них только 49 обитаемы) Острова соединены между собой мостами и тоннелями. Это крупный портовый город, с развитым промышленным комплексом. Сейчас в Йосу находится самый большой в стране нефтехимический комплекс, развита чёрная металлургия и строительство, пищевая промышленность, действует судоверфь. С древних времен в этих местах процветало рыболовство, сегодня это ведущий центр переработки морепродуктов, что не может не привлекать «кулинарных туристов». В начале XXI века бурно стал развиваться туризм, чем способствовало решение принять в Йосу Всемирную выставку 2012 года. Исторические достопримечательности - это буддийский храм Хынгокса, заложенный в 1195 году. Зал Дхармы знаменитый своими росписями и входит в список Исторического наследия Кореи, памятник флотоводцу Ли Сун Сину, прославившегося знаменитыми победами. К современным туристическими достопримечательностям, можно отнести - океанариум, который является крупнейшим в Корее, Башня неба Sky Tower, со смотровой площадкой наверху, колесо Big-О. В территорию города входит множество живописных островов, куда регулярно проводятся туристические экскурсии. Известнейшие острова Йосу для посещения туристами — Садо и Комундо. Местные пляжи этих мест славятся черным вулканическим песком.

Как добраться
Железнодорожная ветка Йосу – Сеул - 315 км.
Автобусные маршруты соединяют город с большинством населенных пунктов страны.
В 47 км от него находится Международный аэропорт.
Паромная переправа порт Зарубино- Сокчхо (приблизительно 400 км от Йосу).